Address, Telephone Numbers and Email of Chairman, District Legal Services Authorities

S. No.	Address	Tel./Fax No. (Office)	Email Address
1	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Bilaspur, H.P174001	Tel./Fax 01978-224197	cha-dlsa-bil-hp@gov.in
2	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Chamba, H.P176310	Tel. 01899-222728 Fax 01899-222729	cha-dlsa-cha-hp@gov.in
3	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Hamirpur, H.P177001	Tel./Fax 01972-224344	cha-dlsa-ham-hp@gov.in
4	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Kangra at Dharamshala, H.P176215	Tel. 01892-223274 Fax 01892-224878	cha-dlsa-kan-hp@gov.in
5	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Kinnaur at Rampur Bushehar, H.P172001	Tel./Fax 01782-234305	cha-dlsa-kin-hp@gov.in
6	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Kullu & Lahaul District at Kullu, H.P175101	Tel./Fax 01902-224378	cha-dlsa-kul-hp@gov.in
7	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Mandi, H.P175001.	Tel./Fax 01905-222428	cha-dlsa-man-hp@gov.in
8	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Shimla, H.P171005	Tel./Fax 0177-2832955	cha-dlsa-shi-hp@gov.in
9	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Sirmaur at Nahan, H.P173001	Tel./Fax 01702-224564	cha-dlsa-sir-hp@gov.in
10	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Solan, District Solan, H.P173212	Tel. 01792-220541 Fax 01792-223513	cha-dlsa-sol-hp@gov.in
11	Chairman (District Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Una, H.P174303	Tel./Fax 01975-225178	cha-dlsa-una-hp@gov.in

Address, Telephone Numbers and Email of Secretary, District Legal Services Authorities

S. No.	Address	Telephone No. (Office)	Email Address
1.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Bilaspur, H.P174001	01978-221452	secy-dlsa-bil-hp@gov.in
2.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Chamba, H.P176310	01899-226309	secy-dlsa-cha-hp@gov.in
3.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Hamirpur, H.P177001	01972-224399	secy-dlsa-ham-hp@gov.in
4.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Kangra at Dharamshala, H.P176215	01892-222370	secy-dlsa-kan-hp@gov.in
5.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Kinnaur at Rampur Bushehar, H.P172001	01782-233605	secy-dlsa-kin-hp@gov.in
6.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Kullu & Lahaul District at Kullu, H.P175101	01902-222378	secy-dlsa-kul-hp@gov.in
7.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Mandi, District Mandi, H.P 175001	01905-235428	secy-dlsa-man-hp@gov.in
8.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Shimla, District Shimla, H.P 171005	0177-2832808	secy-dlsa-shi-hp@gov.in
9.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Sirmaur at Nahan, H.P173001	01702-224749	secy-dlsa-sir-hp@gov.in
10.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Solan, District Soaln, H.P173212	01792-220713	secy-dlsa-sol-hp@gov.in
11.	Secretary (Senior Civil Judge), District Legal Services Authority, Una, District Una, H.P174303	01975-225071	secy-dlsa-una-hp@gov.in